×

Applicant list

Loading...

Mediation of clients

Hardly any sector is as dependent on so many external factors as the construction industry.
Materials, supply chains, fluctuating prices, qualified workers - everything has to fit.
There are also times when you, as an agent, have many orders but too few contractors.
You are in this situation right now? As an experienced project scheduler, we are happy to work with you!
Submit project now

You submit the project, we provide the contractors

As professionals in the construction industry, we pursue the same goal: complete customer satisfaction. What could be more obvious than to use synergies? You submit your project to us, we provide the contractors, and all on clear and fair terms for everyone involved. That's how simple cooperation works:
  1. In a first step, we check the creditworthiness of the client. If the check is positive, we start the project immediately. If it is negative, the customer must pay a deposit as security.
  2. Keyword synergies: If a project is staffed with our contractors, the contracts of Fachkräfte e.V. are used. Our contracts are professionally reviewed and transparent for both sides. They regulate, for example, the right to rework in the event of poor performance on the one hand, or the non-appealability of claims arising from accepted services on the other. One of our sales staff will be happy to obtain the client's signature for you at the start of the project.
  3. We monitor the flow of money from the very beginning. W&W Personaleinsatz GmbH, as part of Fachkräfte e.V., issues invoices on behalf of the contractors, receives the amounts in trust and, if necessary, reminds the client of the outstanding amount. Upon receipt of the sum with which the client pays for the weekly service, the payment for the contractor and your commission is transferred on the same day.
  4. We take over the complete project disposition as well as the communication with the client for you. At the same time, we keep you up to date on everything that happens. What is also possible: We take you free of charge as a member in the Fachkräfte e.V.. You continue to maintain contact with your client and integrate him into the project process. You appropriate our proven work processes and thus contribute to maintaining the quality of our service, which is highly appreciated by our contractors.
  5. Fachkräfte e.V. stands for fairness and transparency on all lines: Your clients always remain your clients, just as our contractors remain our contractors. Thus, also the communication with our contractors is exclusively reserved for Fachkräfte e.V.. By accepting our framework agreement, you confirm that you will not do business with contractors who are under contract with Fachkräfte e.V.. At the same time we confirm that we will not arrange any direct business with the client without you. Basically, you as an intermediary decide whether a joint project with the client in the given constellation will be carried out at all.

The merit?
A win-win situation for all.

1. You determine the amount of your commission. But take into account in your considerations that the project must remain attractive to contractors.

2. our welcome gift to you: we reduce our own commission rate to allow more margin for you.
3. in principle, it is possible for you to be paid directly by the client. However, this means more effort for the client. We therefore recommend that you have the commission paid by Fachkräfte e.V.. As soon as the client has paid the invoice, we will transfer the agreed commission amount to you.

4. you can count on us to work with excellent subcontractors whose installers will reliably complete your project.

5. Our contractors will organize your accommodation themselves. You do not have to worry about that as an agent either.

6. Clear communication is a top priority for us. You can rely on competent contact persons in the office and in the field who will keep track of things for you.

Submit project now

Do you have any questions?
Contact us!

We are pleased to welcome you as part of the Fachkräfte e.V..
menu-circlecross-circle
en_GBEnglish (UK)

×

Applicant list

Loading...

Vermittlung von Auftraggebern

Kaum ein Sektor ist von so vielen äußeren Faktoren abhängig wie die Baubranche.
Material, Lieferketten, schwankende Preise, qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte – alles muss passen.
Da kommt es auch mal vor, dass man als Vermittler viele Aufträge, aber zu wenig Auftragnehmer hat.
Sie sind gerade in dieser Situation? Als erfahrener Projektdisponent arbeiten wir gern mit Ihnen zusammen!
Jetzt Projekt übermitteln

Sie übermitteln das Projekt, wir stellen die Auftragnehmer

Als Profis in der Baubranche verfolgen wir das gleiche Ziel: den Kunden rundum zufriedenstellen. Was liegt da näher, als Synergien zu nutzen? Sie übermitteln uns Ihr Projekt, wir stellen die Auftragnehmer, und das zu klaren und fairen Bedingungen für alle Beteiligten. So einfach funktioniert die Zusammenarbeit:
  1. In einem ersten Schritt überprüfen wir die Bonität des Auftraggebers. Fällt die Prüfung positiv aus, starten wir umgehend mit dem Projekt. Ist sie negativ, muss der Kunde eine Kaution als Sicherheitsleistung hinterlegen.
  2. Stichwort Synergien: Wird ein Projekt mit unseren Auftragnehmern besetzt, werden die Verträge des Fachkräfte e.V. genutzt. Unsere Verträge sind fachlich geprüft und transparent für beide Seiten. Sie regeln zum Beispiel den Anspruch auf Nacharbeit bei mangelnder Leistung einerseits oder die Unanfechtbarkeit von Forderungen aus abgenommenen Leistungen andererseits. Gern holt einer unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter die Unterschrift des Auftraggebers zum Projektstart für Sie ein.
  3. Wir überwachen von Anfang an den Geldfluss. Die W&W Personaleinsatz GmbH stellt als Teil des Fachkräfte e.V. im Namen der Auftragnehmer Rechnungen aus, empfängt die Beträge treuhänderisch und mahnt im Bedarfsfall den ausständigen Betrag beim Auftraggeber ein. Bei Erhalt der Summe, mit der der Auftraggeber die Wochenleistung bezahlt, wird die Bezahlung für den Auftragnehmer und Ihre Provision taggleich überwiesen.
  4. Wir übernehmen für Sie die komplette Projektdisposition sowie die Kommunikation mit dem Auftraggeber. Gleichzeitig halten wir Sie über alle Geschehnisse auf dem Laufenden. Was auch möglich ist: Wir nehmen Sie kostenlos als Mitglied in den Fachkräfte e.V. auf. Sie halten weiterhin Kontakt zu Ihrem Auftraggeber und integrieren ihn in den Projektablauf. Sie eignen sich unsere erprobten Arbeitsprozesse an und tragen so dazu bei, dass die Qualität unserer Dienstleistung, die unsere Auftragnehmer sehr schätzen, aufrechterhalten bleibt.
  5. Der Fachkräfte e.V. steht für Fairness und Transparenz auf allen Linien: Ihre Auftraggeber bleiben stets Ihre Auftraggeber, genauso wie unsere Auftragnehmer unsere Auftragnehmer bleiben. So ist auch die Kommunikation mit unseren Auftragnehmern ausschließlich dem Fachkräfte e.V. vorbehalten. Mit der Akzeptanz unseres Rahmenvertrags bestätigen Sie, dass Sie keine Geschäfte mit Auftragnehmern tätigen, die beim Fachkräfte e.V. unter Vertrag stehen. Gleichzeitig bestätigen wir Ihnen, dass wir keine Direktgeschäfte mit dem Auftraggeber ohne Sie vereinbaren. Grundsätzlich entscheiden Sie als Vermittler, ob mit dem Auftraggeber in der vorgegebenen Konstellation ein gemeinsames Projekt überhaupt durchgeführt wird.

Der Verdienst?
Eine Win-win-Situation für alle.

1. Die Höhe Ihrer Provision bestimmen Sie selbst. Berücksichtigen Sie bei Ihren Überlegungen jedoch, dass das Projekt für die Auftragnehmer attraktiv bleiben muss.

2. Unser Willkommensgeschenk an Sie: Wir reduzieren unseren eigenen Provisionssatz, um mehr Spielraum für Sie zu ermöglichen.
3. Grundsätzlich ist es möglich, dass Sie sich vom Auftraggeber direkt bezahlen lassen. Dies bedeutet für den Auftraggeber allerdings mehr Aufwand. Wir empfehlen daher, sich die Provision vom Fachkräfte e.V. auszahlen zu lassen. Sobald der Auftraggeber die Rechnung bezahlt hat, überweisen wir Ihnen den vereinbarten Provisionsbetrag.

4. Sie können darauf zählen, dass wir mit ausgezeichneten Subunternehmern zusammenarbeiten, deren Monteure Ihr Projekt zuverlässig zu Ende bringen.

5. Unsere Auftragnehmer organisieren sich Ihre Unterkunft selbst. Auch darum müssen Sie sich als Vermittler nicht kümmern.

6. Klare Kommunikation wird bei uns großgeschrieben. Sie können sich auf kompetente Ansprechpartner im Innen- und Außendienst verlassen, die für Sie den Überblick bewahren.

Jetzt Projekt übermitteln

Haben Sie noch Fragen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir freuen uns, Sie als Teil des Fachkräfte e.V. begrüßen zu dürfen.
menu-circlecross-circle
de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)